ASCDI Logo
Skip Navigation Links
AboutExpand About
MembershipExpand Membership
Code of EthicsExpand Code of Ethics
CommitteesExpand Committees
FAQExpand FAQ
Special Vendors
Charity Foundation
Our Charity Foundation is dedicated to giving something back to our communities around the world.
Vendor Membership
Vendors can run adds in our monthly newsletter. Click here for more info.
Skip Navigation LinksHome / About / Committees

Committees


Avaya/Nortel Co-Chair
Heather Huggett
SoTel Systems, LLC
hhuggett@sotelsystems.com
314-787-1711
Avaya/Nortel Co-Chair
Andrew Roach
of Drew Telecom
andrew@dtgmi.com
269-685-5400
Awards Committee Chair
Jeff Klein
KCI, Inc.
jeffk@teamkci.com
201-934-6500 Ext. 11
Charity Committee Co-Chair
Tom Neumeyer
of Neu-Comp Company
tom@neucompco.com
847-839-0226
Co-Chair Storage Committee
John Kormalos
ESGN INC.
john@esgninc.com
585-223-3390
Commerce; Import/Export Chair
Frank Llaca Esq.
of Arbitech, LLC
frank.llaca@arbitech.com
949-936-2316
Convention Committee Co-Chair
Sherri Sheerr
Keystone Memory Group
Sherri@keystonememory.com
215-741-4441 X134
Counterfeit & Nominating Committee Chair
Neil Vill
of World Data Products Inc.
neil.vill@wdpi.com
763-452-1216
Ethics Chair & Charity Co-Chair
Karen McGaughey
Troy Data Systems
karenmcgaughey@msn.com
248-689-2424
EU Membership Chair
Fabienne Gouatarbes
of BESTinfo
fgouatarbes@bestinfo.fr
+33 1 34 50 01 01
EUROPEAN COMMITTEE
Carsten Marcell
DV Trading A/S
carsten@dvtrading.com
+45 4499 4411
Events Chair
Jennifer Larson
of Vibrant Technologies, Inc.
jlarson@vibrant.com
952-653-1734
HP/DEC/COMPAQ CHAIR
Sheila Moore
MIT Services
sheila@mitservices.com
+44 (0)20 8950 8005
IBM Committee Chair
Rob Neumeyer
of Neu-Comp Company
rob@neucompco.com
847-839-0226
Learning Chair
Steve Studley
Trident Computer Resources, Inc.
sstudley@tridentusa.com
732-544-9333
Leasing Committee
Tom Haug
of Meridian Leasing
thaug@meridianleasing.net
847-964-2695
Membership & Trade Missions Chair
Todd Bone
XSi
tbone@xsnet.com
678-537-4108
South America Membership Chair
Ernesto Rodiguez Lourido
of ROER International, S.A.
erodriguez@roerinternational.com
+5411 4958 1218
Storage Chairman
Steffen Miller
Miller Anlagen GmbH
smiller@miller-anlagen.de
+49 6172 4863 24
SUN MICROSYSTEMS CHAIR
Scott Fluty
of CCNY Tech
scott.fluty@ccnytech.com
315-724-2209 ext.228
Telecom Membership Chair
Melody McKay
Sun Valley Communications
melodym@sunvalleycom.com
480-419-4017
Trade Missions Chair
Joe Marion
of AscdiNatd
jmarion@ascdi.com
561-266-9016
Trade Missions Chair
Mike Tanaka
Orix Corporation USA
tanaka@orix.com
214-237-2277
USA Membership Chair
Frank Kobuszewski
of CXtec, Inc.
fkobuszewski@cxtec.com
315-883-3720

  Banner Ads
© AscdiNatd and Network Commerce International, LLC- 131 NW First Avenue, Delray Beach, FL 33444 | email | 1-561-266-9016