ASCDI Logo
Skip Navigation Links
AboutExpand About
MembershipExpand Membership
Code of EthicsExpand Code of Ethics
CommitteesExpand Committees
FAQExpand FAQ
Special Vendors
Charity Foundation
Our Charity Foundation is dedicated to giving something back to our communities around the world.
Vendor Membership
Vendors can run adds in our monthly newsletter. Click here for more info.
Skip Navigation LinksHome / About / Board

Board Members & Staff

Our Board Members and Staff are always here to assist you...


Jerry Roberts
ISV Services
Chairman Emeritus
jerryr@isvservices.com
303-931-0497
Arthur P Freierman, Esq.
Arthur P. Freierman, Esq. Association Counsel
Association Counsel
AFreierman@FreiermanLaw.com
212-332-1616
 
Andreas Lund Fibiger
Inside Systems
Director
sales@insidesystems.com
+45 72183360
Todd Bone
XSi
Chairman
tbone@xsnet.com
678-537-4108
 
Andrzej Krupa
D and S Communications
Director
andrzej@dscomm.com
+1 847-628-4249
Kenny Powers
Procurri
Director
kpowers@procurri.com
678-591-3022
 
Fabienne Gouatarbes
BESTinfo
VP Europe
fgouatarbes@bestinfo.fr
+33 1 34 50 01 01
Sherri Sheerr
Keystone Memory Group
Secretary
Sherri@keystonememory.com
215-741-4441 X134
 
Joe Marion
AscdiNatd
President
jmarion@ascdi.com
561-266-9016
Steffen Miller
Miller Anlagen GmbH
Direcotr
smiller@miller-anlagen.de
+49 6172 4863 24
 
Steve Studley
Trident Computer Resources, Inc.
VP
sstudley@tridentusa.com
732-544-9333
Frank Kobuszewski
CXtec, Inc.
Director
fkobuszewski@cxtec.com
315-883-3720
 
Karen McGaughey
Troy Data Systems
VP Ethics
karenmcgaughey@msn.com
248-689-2424
Gail Goldstein
AscdiNatd
ASCDI Office Manager
ggoldstein@ascdi.com
561-266-9016
 
Melody McKay
Sun Valley Communications
Director
melodym@sunvalleycom.com
480-419-4017
Thomas Weltin
CCA Financial Inc.
Chairman Emeritus
tweltin@ccafinancial.com
952-996-0520
 
Carsten Marcell
DV Trading A/S
Treasurer
carsten@dvtrading.com
+45 4499 4411
Neil Vill
World Data Products Inc.
Director
neil.vill@wdpi.com
763-452-1216
 
Aren Griffiths
CHB Global
Director
aren@chbglobal.com
+44 131 322 9299
Brett Rogers
CRB Solutions Pty Ltd
Director
brett@crb.net.au
+61 (03) 8306 1378
 
Frank Llaca Esq.
Arbitech, LLC
Past Chairman
frank.llaca@arbitech.com
949-936-2316
  Banner Ads
© AscdiNatd and Network Commerce International, LLC- 131 NW First Avenue, Delray Beach, FL 33444 | email | 1-561-266-9016